The New Season of Big Brother Nigeria Starts With a Bang, 12 Stars Compete

 The seventh season of the Big Brother Nigeria (BBNaija) competition, has started to gain momentum after its official launch on July 23, 2022 where 12 local celebrities will compete to find the winner.


The competition is shown live by DSTV Channel number 198 and 199 where fans from all corners of the African continent will be witnessing everything that is happening on the line.


The 12 stars who entered the competition include Amaka, Beauty, Bryann and Christy O. Others are Cyph, Groovy, Daniella, Ilebaye, Kess, Khalid, Pharmsavi and Phyna who are all stars, each with unique 'swagas'.


You can also monitor everything that is going on in the neighborhood through the website and social networks of Instagram, Facebook and Twitter.

Next Post Previous Post